Maison familiale sur Montagne Dance Dr

Family House for sale colorado springs

Offre incroyable est dans l'air maintenant. Vous avez la meilleure option pour acheter une maison familiale sur Mountain Dance Dr. La maison est idéalement situé dans une taille de lot de gros 3 acres de terres avec des vues étonnantes de Pikes Peak et du Front Range. Cet ancien cachées Rock Parade maison construite aux 2006 a 7 Chambres à coucher, 8 net et propre salle de bains et beaucoup d'espace de vie.

Family House for sale colorado springs

La maison est très attrayant de l'extérieur. Sa finition extérieure est de plâtre italien, Marvin Windows et Barrel Roof Tile. Les murs intérieurs sont finis avec importées Plaster italien et américain, Clay. Les étages rénovés sont en travertin, qui ont été affinées et remplis.

Family House for sale colorado springs

Autres caractéristiques intéressantes de cette maison de la famille sont les plafonds voûtés, armoires de cerisier et de l'assiette, de granit et de marbre double comptoirs, étage de la chaleur rayonnante, Piscine intérieure et Théâtre, Wolf et Sub-Zero appareils, 5 cheminées et d'éclairage Lutron.

Family House for sale

D'une maison unifamiliale à St Ellison.

Single family home on Ellison St.

Profitez du séjour en famille dans une maison spacieuse sur succession Ellison St. Cette maison unifamiliale magnifique construite en 1965 a une superficie totale de 1,574 pieds carrés et est dans un excellent état et se trouve sur un boisé, clôturées de la taille du lot 0.21 ha avec une vue imprenable de Pikes Peak. Elle dispose de cinq chambres à coucher et 3 salles de bains tout à fait. Vous pouvez apprécier la vue sur les montagnes de la chambre familiale qui ouvre à l'oeil capture de basse-cour. Cette maison est très bien situé à côté de chemins de randonnées, les écoles et les sentiers de randonnée.

home on Ellison St.

Cette maison est élégamment conçu pour avoir un ensoleillement maximum et d'air frais. Cette maison dispose de vie au niveau principal avec des planchers de bois franc au chaud, un rez-de-cheminée de briques de plafond et de vie multiples / salle à manger. La cuisine est conçue très commodément avec deux garde-manger et un coin de manger. Il ya une salle à manger avec verre à face armoires et intégré au service de buffet. La chambre principale est très spacieuse et bien conçue. Il a un bain joint, planchers de bois et fenêtres donnant sur Pikes Peak. Le niveau principal comprend deux chambres à coucher et une salle de bains. Le niveau inférieur dispose de deux chambres partiellement fini, une salle de bains, Une salle de presse et une salle de divertissement. La maison dispose d'un garage spacieux pour garer deux voitures.

  • Prix $214,900
  • Street Ellston St
  • Ville Colorado Springs
  • Code postal 80907
  • Bains 3.0
  • Année de construction 1965
  • sqft 1,574 sqft
  • Lot Size 0.21 Acres

Cliquez ici pour plus d'infos

Vérifiez la carte Google Maps:


Agrandir la carte

Maison à vendre à Castle Rock

castle rock real estate

Ce qu'il y aura quelqu'un qui n'aime pas être propriétaire d'une maison dans le beau château Rock? Maintenant, il ya une maison dans l'état prêt à passer à Castle Rock à vendre.

castle rock properties

Cette belle maison construite dans le style ranch souhaitable et construite en 2006 a 3 bien conçu spacieux 3 chambres à coucher et 3 Salles de bains. Un grand espace de détente et une salle de médias dans le sous-sol fini de rendre la maison plus attrayante pour un séjour confortable. La cuisine est dans cette maison est bien équipée et dispose de nombreuses armoires et de nombreux appareils de cuisine en acier inoxydable. La plomberie et les appareils électriques sont tous soit neuf ou remis à neuf. La maison est bien décorée avec des peintures accrocheur, spacieuses marcher dans les placards et les systèmes de climatisation centraux. En plus de toutes ces installations, il ya un pont personnalisé offrir assez d'espace pour les divertissements de plein air. Cité prix par m². m est de 173 $, Rush maintenant, cette belle propriété ne sera jamais attendre longtemps!

Fonctions:

  • Prix: $239,900
  • Chambres à coucher:3
  • La pleine salle de bains:2
  • Partial salles de bains:1
  • Année de construction:2006

Cliquez ici pour plus d'infos

Vérifiez la Google Street View:


Agrandir la carte

Maison à vendre sur Galileo Drive

House in Colorado springs


Maison à vendre sur Galileo Dr, Colorado Springs est idéal pour ceux qui recherchent un geste invitant, dans la maison de prêt. Cette splendide Immaculée 4 Accueil niveau est situé dans le quartier ancienne ferme située dans un esprit de soufflage cadre naturel attrayant. La maison est conçue pour amener la lumière naturelle et d'air maximum. La maison a des plafonds voûtés et les plans d'étage sont attrayants et lumineux. Cette double décennie immeuble ancien avec séjour d'environ 1500 pieds carrés est maintenant offert à un prix discount. Dépêchez-vous de l'encaisser sur!


home for sale in colorado springs


Chambre à coucher principale est bien aménagé avec une encoche supérieure attachée salle de bain privée. Il ya 2 davantage de salles de lit avec dressings. La cuisine est très bien aménagé avec un garde-manger, un haut-micro-ondes et haut de gamme en douceur. La chambre familiale dispose d'un foyer à gaz. Le pont dans la cour arrière est grande de taille 24′ x 13 'et est adapté pour de petites réunions et divertissements. La maison est située dans un cadre naturel magnifique avec cour arrière clôturée, invitant l'aménagement paysager et le système de gicleurs.


Cliquez ici pour plus de détails



Fonctions:

  • Chambres à coucher: 3
  • Salles de bains: 3
  • Superficie totale: 1456 sq. ft
  • Lot Size: 0.12 Acres
  • Année de construction: 1991
  • Prix: 194,900 $




Carte:


Agrandir la carte


Maison à vendre à Colorado Springs

picture of house for sale in colorado springs

Vous recherchez une belle maison tout à fait idéal pour vos besoins dans les contreforts du Colorado à couper le souffle? La meilleure affaire vous attendent, Il ya une seule Maison à vendre à Colorado Springs. La maison est maintenant disponible majestueusement situé à côté de Cheyenne Mountain. Le bel environnement, Ambiance propre et bien rangé et les paramètres naturels vont vous permettre motivés. La partie avant paysagers et le cadre verdoyant naturel dans la plate-forme arrière, faire de ce plus 1/2 acres de propriété très divertissant et invitant. Cette propriété de deux étages construite en 2005 semble assez frais avec accrocheur peintures et l'architecture de style. Il a traditionnels 4 chambre à coucher, 4 bain, espace de vie décontracté et formelle secteurs amusants. La Maison à vendre à Colorado Springs a spacieux et attrayants de vie et salles à manger. La chambre familiale est majestueusement construit avec foyer au gaz à partir du plancher au plafond en pierre. Open Kitchen Design, d'excellents cabinets, planchers de bois franc, cheminée, Granite Tops et appareils en acier inoxydable sont en invitant tous pour un acheteur. Le deuxième niveau consiste en Master Suite, luxueusement conçu avec un 5 Bain pièce et 2 dressings. Ce niveau dispose de trois chambres supplémentaires et loft. La maison rénové est doté de planchers de bois franc dans le niveau principal, amélioration luminaires belle, tachés portes & Trim et de deux unités de conditionnement d'air. Vous pouvez acheter ce bien une grande valeur à un rythme très modéré maintenant. Il a un sous-sol non fini pour vous de le rendre personnalisé selon vos conceptions et désirs personnels.

Cliquez ici pour plus de détails



Propriété vedette:

  • Chambres à coucher: 4
  • Salles de bains: 4
  • Espaces de garage: 4
  • Domaine: 4081 sqft
  • Prix: $549,413
  • Of Labor / sqft: $135
  • Lot Size 0.49 érables
  • Année de construction: 2005



Agrandir la carte

Maison à vendre à Colorado Springs

house for sale

Aménagées dans la petite forêt de pins dans les collines du Nord-Ouest. Cette belle maison personnalisé ranch propose une procédure ouverte, contemporaine de conception réalisés par le designer célèbre! À l'étage principal de ce bien beau visage grand salon ouvert avec coin repas et un bureau privé. La salle principale a une cheminée complète et salle de bain privée. Cette salle de bain comprend un bain à jets de vapeur douche surdimensionnée et extra comptoirs de hauteur et plus deux dressings. Dans la cuisine il ya une île surdimensionnés dans la cuisine avec table de cuisson au gaz et nouvellement installé des comptoirs de cuisine en granit dalle avec des armoires de cerisier. Cette cuisine remarquable, doté d'un coin de promenades à la terrasse couverte. Je peux vraiment recommander cette propriété.

Pour plus d'information cliquez ici

Fonctions:

  • Prix: $725,000
  • Chambres à coucher: 4
  • Salles de bains: 5.5
  • Total SqFt: 5,864
  • SqFt Terminé: 5,718
  • Terrestre de la taille: 0.43 Acres acre(s)
  • Garage: En pièce jointe
  • Espaces de garage: 4


Agrandir la carte

Accueil personnalisé pour la vente dans l'Longwood Point


2


Beautiful Custom Accueil privé sur les gros lot dans le Longwood Point. Cette remarquable maison est située dans un endroit où la ville est fantastique et les montagnes de toutes les fenêtres. Plus grande qualité artisanale et une attention particulière à chaque détail fait de ce niveau principal d'accueil de la vie très spéciale. Spacious étage, grande cave et construit pour le divertissement avec une très grande salle avec bar et cave à vins unique. L'intérieur, il ya aussi un théâtre de chambre tranquille avec projecteur pour cinéma. Il sont également disponibles 5 garage avec atelier.

Fonctions:

  • Adresse: 4895.0 Longwood PT Colorado Springs, CO 80906
  • Chambres à coucher: 4
  • Salles de bains: 6
  • Square Feet: 6018
  • Type: Ranch
  • Garage: 4
  • Basement: Oui
  • Lot Size: 1.13 Acres
  • Lot Dimensions: 1.130 Acre(s)
  • Histoires: 1.0



Agrandir la carte

Belle Maison à Vendre à High Lake VW


1


C'est une magnifique maison dans la communauté de Broadmoor. Il ya des vues spectaculaires sur les montagnes et les points de vue de remerkable les lumières de la ville de toutes les fenêtres dans cette maison surtout la nuit. La terrasse et le barbecue-cour sont ouvertes sur l'espace tranquille jardin plein d'arbres. Cette belle maison a quatre grandes chambres à coucher et sept bains fantastique avec le meilleur niveau principal de la vie. Pecan Wood Floors sont placés dans toute niveau principal. En bas vous avez Varey grand studio / chambre pour le multimédia de divertissement. En bas il ya aussi un bar et petite salle de presse. Détails de menuiserie et de haute qualité sont finsh le principal avantage de cette propriété remarquable dans Coloradoi Springs.

Fonctions:

  • Adresse:1045 High Lake VW Colorado Springs
  • Chambres à coucher:4
  • Salles de bains:7
  • Garage:4
  • Basement:Oui
  • Lot Size: 0.88 Acres
  • Lot Dimensions: 0.878 Acre(s)
  • Histoires: 1.0



Agrandir la carte

Family House on Mountain Dance Dr

Family House for sale colorado springs

Amazing offer is in air now. You have the best option to buy a family house on Mountain Dance Dr. The house is ideally located in a big lot size of 3 acres of land with amazing views of Pikes Peak and the Front Range. This Former Hidden Rock Parade Home built in 2006 has 7 bedrooms, 8 clean and tidy bathrooms and a lot of living space.

Family House for sale colorado springs

The house is very attractive from outside. Its exterior finish is with Italian Plaster, Marvin Windows and Barrel Tile Roof. Interior walls are finished with Imported Italian Plaster and American Clay. The refurbished floors are Travertine, which have been honed and filled.

Family House for sale colorado springs

Other attractive features of this family house are coved ceilings, cherry cabinets and trim, double granite and marble countertops, radiant floor heat, Indoor Pool and Theatre, Wolf and sub-zero appliances, 5 fireplaces and Lutron Lighting.

Family House for sale

Single family home on Ellison St.

Single family home on Ellison St.

Enjoy the family stay in a spacious estate home on Ellison St. This stunning single family home built in 1965 has a total area of 1,574 sqft and is in an excellent condition and is on a treed, fenced lot of size 0.21 acres with stunning Pikes Peak views. It has five bedrooms and 3 bathrooms altogether. You can enjoy the mountain views from the family room which opens to the eye catching backyard. This home is very conveniently located adjacent to walking paths, schools and hiking trails.

home on Ellison St.

This home is elegantly designed to have maximum sunlight and fresh air. This home features main level living with warm hardwood floors, a floor-to-ceiling brick fireplace and multiple living/dining areas. The Kitchen is designed very conveniently with two pantries and an eating nook. There is a formal dining room with glass-faced cabinets and built-in serving buffet. The main bedroom is very spacious and well designed. It has an attached bath, hardwood floors and windows overlooking Pikes Peak. The main level has two bedrooms and a bathroom. The lower level has two partially finished bedrooms, a bathroom, a media room and an entertainment room. The house has a spacious garage suitable for parking two cars.

  • Price $214,900
  • Street Ellston St
  • City Colorado Springs
  • ZIP code 80907
  • Baths 3.0
  • Year built 1965
  • Sqft 1,574 sqft
  • Lot Size 0.21 acres

Click here for more info

Check the google maps:


View Larger Map

Home for sale in Castle Rock

castle rock real estate

Will there be anybody who doesn’t like to own a house in the beautiful Castle Rock? Now there is a house in ready to move condition in Castle Rock for sale.

castle rock properties

This beautiful house constructed in desirable ranch style and built in 2006 has 3 well designed spacious 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. A large recreation area and a media room in the finished basement make the house more attractive for comfortable stay. The Kitchen in this house is well appointed and has numerous cabinets and many stainless steel kitchen appliances. The plumbing and electric fixtures are all either new or fully refurbished. The house is well decorated with eye catching paints, spacious walk in closets and central air systems. On top of all these facilities, there is a custom deck providing enough space for outdoor entertainments. Quoted price per sq. ft is $173, Rush now, this attractive property will never wait long!

Features:

  • Price: $239,900
  • Bedrooms:3
  • Full bathrooms:2
  • Partial bathrooms:1
  • Year built:2006

Click here for more info

Check the google Street View:


View larger map

House for sale on Galileo Drive

House in Colorado springs


House for sale on Galileo Dr, Colorado Springs is ideal for those looking for an inviting move-in ready home. This immaculate splendid 4 level home is located in the old farm area in an attractive mind blowing natural setting. The home is designed to get maximum natural light and air. The home has vaulted ceilings and the floor plans are attractive and bright. This two-decade old building with living area of about 1500 square feet is offered now at a discount price. Hurry up to cash it on!


home for sale in colorado springs


Master bedroom is well appointed with a top notch attached private bathroom. There are 2 more bed rooms with walk in closets. Kitchen is richly furnished with a pantry, a built-in microwave and smooth top range. The family room has a gas fireplace. The deck in backyard is large of size 24′ x 13’ and is suitable for small gatherings and entertainments. The house is located in a beautiful natural setting with fenced backyard, inviting landscaping and sprinkler system.


Click here for more details



Features:

  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Total area: 1456 sq. ft
  • Lot size: 0.12 acres
  • Year Built: 1991
  • Price: 194,900$




Map:


View larger map


Single Family Home for Sale in Colorado Springs

picture of house for sale in colorado springs

Are you looking for a beautiful home perfectly ideal for your requirements in the breathtaking Colorado foothills? The best deal await you, there is a Single Family Home for Sale in Colorado Springs. The home available now is majestically located by the side of Cheyenne Mountain. The beautiful environment, clean and tidy ambiance and the natural settings will make you motivated. The landscaped front area and the lush green natural setting in the back deck, make this more than 1/2 acre property very entertaining and inviting. This two story property built in 2005 looks pretty fresh with eye catching paintings and architectural style. It has traditional 4 bedroom, 4 bath, casual living space and formal entertaining areas. The Single Family Home for Sale in Colorado Springs has spacious and attractive living and dining rooms. The family room is majestically constructed with gas fireplace from the stone floor to ceiling. Open kitchen design, excellent cabinets, hardwood floors, fireplace, granite tops and stainless appliances are all inviting for a buyer. The second level consists of master suite, luxuriously designed with a 5 piece bath and 2 walk in closets. This level also has three additional bedrooms and loft. The refurbished home has hardwood floors in the main level, improved beautiful fixtures, stained doors & trim and two air conditioning units. You can buy this great value property at a very moderate rate now. It has an unfinished basement for you to make it personalized according to your designs and personal desires.

Click here for more details



Property Features:

  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Garage Spaces: 4
  • Area: 4081 sqft
  • Price: $549,413
  • Prce/sqft: $135
  • Lot Size 0.49 arces
  • Year Built: 2005



View larger map

House for sale in Colorado Springs

house for sale

Settled inside the small forest of pine trees in the Northwest foothills. This beautiful custom ranch house features an open, contemporary design made by famous designer! On the main floor this fine property features large open living room with dining place and a private office. The main room has got a complete fireplace and private bathroom. This bathroom includes jetted tub with oversized steam shower and extra tall countertops and plus two walk-in closets. In the Kitchen there are an oversized island in kitchen with gas cooktop and newly installed slab granite kitchen countertops with cherry cabinets. This remarkable kitchen features a nook walks out to the covered deck. I can really recommend this property.

For more information Click Here

Features:

  • Price: $725,000
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 5.5
  • Total SqFt: 5,864
  • SqFt Finished: 5,718
  • Land Size: 0.43 Acres acre(s)
  • Garage: Attached
  • Garage Spaces: 4


View larger map

Custom Home for sale in the Longwood Point


2


Beautiful Custom Home on large private lot in the Longwood Point. This remarkable home is located in a place where are fantastic city and mountain views from every available window. Highest quality craftsmanship and close attention to every detail makes this main level living home very special. Spacious open floor plan and large basement built for entertaining with very spacious rec room with wet bar and unique wine cellar. Inside there are also a theater room with projector for quiet movie nights. There are available also 5 car garage with workshop area.

Features:

  • Address: 4895.0 Longwood PT Colorado Springs, CO 80906
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Square Feet: 6018
  • Type: Ranch
  • Garage: 4
  • Basement: Yes
  • Lot Size: 1.13 Acres
  • Lot Dimensions: 1.130 Acre(s)
  • Stories: 1.0



View Larger Map

Beautiful House for Sale in High Lake VW


1


This is a really wonderful home placed in the Broadmoor Resort Community. There are spectacular views of the mountains and remerkable views of the city lights from every window in this home especially at night. The terrace and grill-yard are open space on quiet full of trees garden. This beautiful home has got four large Bedrooms and seven fantastic baths with the best main level of living. Pecan Wood Floors are placed throughout whole main level. Downstairs you have varey huge studio/room for multimedia entertaining. Downstairs there are also a wet bar and small media room. Detailed woodwork and high quality finsh are the main advantage of this remarkable property in Coloradoi Springs.

Features:

  • Address:1045 High Lake VW Colorado Springs
  • Bedrooms:4
  • Bathrooms:7
  • Garage:4
  • Basement:Yes
  • Lot Size: 0.88 Acres
  • Lot Dimensions: 0.878 Acre(s)
  • Stories: 1.0



View Larger Map