Maison familiale sur Montagne Dance Dr

Family House for sale colorado springs

Offre incroyable est dans l'air maintenant. Vous avez la meilleure option pour acheter une maison familiale sur Mountain Dance Dr. La maison est idéalement situé dans une taille de lot de gros 3 acres de terres avec des vues étonnantes de Pikes Peak et du Front Range. Cet ancien cachées Rock Parade maison construite aux 2006 a 7 Chambres à coucher, 8 net et propre salle de bains et beaucoup d'espace de vie.

Family House for sale colorado springs

La maison est très attrayant de l'extérieur. Sa finition extérieure est de plâtre italien, Marvin Windows et Barrel Roof Tile. Les murs intérieurs sont finis avec importées Plaster italien et américain, Clay. Les étages rénovés sont en travertin, qui ont été affinées et remplis.

Family House for sale colorado springs

Autres caractéristiques intéressantes de cette maison de la famille sont les plafonds voûtés, armoires de cerisier et de l'assiette, de granit et de marbre double comptoirs, étage de la chaleur rayonnante, Piscine intérieure et Théâtre, Wolf et Sub-Zero appareils, 5 cheminées et d'éclairage Lutron.

Family House for sale

Family House on Mountain Dance Dr

Family House for sale colorado springs

Amazing offer is in air now. You have the best option to buy a family house on Mountain Dance Dr. The house is ideally located in a big lot size of 3 acres of land with amazing views of Pikes Peak and the Front Range. This Former Hidden Rock Parade Home built in 2006 has 7 bedrooms, 8 clean and tidy bathrooms and a lot of living space.

Family House for sale colorado springs

The house is very attractive from outside. Its exterior finish is with Italian Plaster, Marvin Windows and Barrel Tile Roof. Interior walls are finished with Imported Italian Plaster and American Clay. The refurbished floors are Travertine, which have been honed and filled.

Family House for sale colorado springs

Other attractive features of this family house are coved ceilings, cherry cabinets and trim, double granite and marble countertops, radiant floor heat, Indoor Pool and Theatre, Wolf and sub-zero appliances, 5 fireplaces and Lutron Lighting.

Family House for sale