Einfamilienhaus on Mountain Dance Dr.

Family House for sale colorado springs

Amazing Angebot ist jetzt in der Luft. Sie haben die beste Option, um ein Einfamilienhaus auf Mountain Dance Dr kaufen. Das Haus liegt in einer großen Losgröße liegt 3 Hektar Land mit atemberaubenden Blick auf Pikes Peak und der Front Range. Das ehemalige Hidden Rock Parade Home gebaut 2006 hat 7 Schlafzimmer, 8 sauber und ordentlich Badezimmer und viel Wohnfläche.

Family House for sale colorado springs

Das Haus ist sehr attraktiv von außen. Seine äußere Oberfläche ist mit italienischem Putz, Marvin Windows and Barrel Ziegeldach. Die Innenwände sind mit Gips und aus Italien importierten amerikanischen Clay fertig. Das renovierte Etagen sind Travertin, die wurden geschliffen und gefüllt.

Family House for sale colorado springs

Weitere attraktive Merkmale dieser Familie Haus sind gewölbten Decken, Kirsche Schränke Trimm und, Doppel-Granit-und Marmor-Arbeitsplatten, Fußbodenheizung Wärme, Hallenbad und Theater, Wolf und unter Null Geräte, 5 Kamine und Lutron Lighting.

Family House for sale

Family House on Mountain Dance Dr

Family House for sale colorado springs

Amazing offer is in air now. You have the best option to buy a family house on Mountain Dance Dr. The house is ideally located in a big lot size of 3 acres of land with amazing views of Pikes Peak and the Front Range. This Former Hidden Rock Parade Home built in 2006 has 7 bedrooms, 8 clean and tidy bathrooms and a lot of living space.

Family House for sale colorado springs

The house is very attractive from outside. Its exterior finish is with Italian Plaster, Marvin Windows and Barrel Tile Roof. Interior walls are finished with Imported Italian Plaster and American Clay. The refurbished floors are Travertine, which have been honed and filled.

Family House for sale colorado springs

Other attractive features of this family house are coved ceilings, cherry cabinets and trim, double granite and marble countertops, radiant floor heat, Indoor Pool and Theatre, Wolf and sub-zero appliances, 5 fireplaces and Lutron Lighting.

Family House for sale